Contact Us

Fill out this form to send an email to Elgin County Library:

Contact Our Branches

If you would like to get in contact with one of our branches, click the button below to find out the contact details for each branch.

Follow us on social media here:

Library Headquarters

Brian Masschaele 

Director of Community and Cultural Services

Natalie Marlowe

Manager of Library Services

Séanin Steele

Digital Services Librarian

Elgin County Library headquarters is located south of St. Thomas on Hwy #4 in the County Administration building, 1st floor in the department of Community & Cultural Services.

Please note that there is not a public branch at library headquarters.