Change Contrast

  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Police Services Board

September 6, 2017 PSB Agenda Package


Police Services Board Members

Community Appointee

  • Mr. David Marr, Chair (representing Central Elgin)

Municipal Appointee

  • Mr. Jim Jenkins (representing  Bayham/Malahide)

  • Mr. Douglas G. Gunn (representing West Elgin, Dutton-Dunwich and Southwold)

Provincial Appointee

  • Ms. Joanne Ferguson
  • Mrs. Bonnie Vowel, Vice-Chair


  • Inspector Brad Fishleigh
    Detachment Commander
    Elgin County Ontario Provincial Police
    42696 John Wise Line
    St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S9
    Phone: (519) 631-2920
    Fax: (519) 631-2923


  • Ms. Julie Gonyou 
    CAO, County of Elgin
    450 Sunset Drive
    ST. THOMAS, Ontario N5R 5V1
    Phone:  (519) 631-1460 ext. 161
    Fax: (519) 633-7661