

LAND DIVISION COMMITTEE AGENDA

9:30am, WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2020

9:30am	Approval of August 26, 2020 Meeting Minutes	
	E 71-19	Karen Lauzon and Family Business Trust (Amended Application) 6738 Quaker Road – Central Elgin
	E 12-20	Scott & Ruthanne Kristensen <i>(Amended Application)</i> 57220 Eden Line – Bayham
	E 12-19	Aylmer Christian Reformed Church (Amended Application) 184 South Street - Town of Aylmer
	Report from Acting Secretary-Treasurer	
10:00am	E 22-20	David & Jacqueline Fehr (deferred from August 26, 2020) 53250 College Line - Malahide
10:15am	E 27-20	Mike and Kimberly Emberson 5 & 7 Erieus St – Bayham
10:30am	E 28-20	MacVicar Farms Ltd. 46634 Ron McNeil Line - Malahide
10:45am	E 29-20	Collins Lane Farm Ltd. and Adam James Pfeffer 45939 John Wise Line – Central Elgin
11:00am	E 30-20	Robert, Jean, Jason Nicholson 49542 John Wise Line- Malahide
	E 31-20	Robert, Jean, Scott Nicholson 49664 John Wise Line- Malahide
11:15am	E 32-20	Falkins Renovations Inc 276 Marsh St– Dutton Dunwich

AS THIS MEETING IS BEING CONVENED THROUGH ELECTRONIC PARTICIPATION, APPLICANTS ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT THE ACTING SECRETARY-TREASURER TO OBTAIN INFORMATION ABOUT HOW TO PARTICIPATE. PLEASE CONTACT Nancy Pasato (Acting Secretary-Treasurer) npasato@elgin.ca 519-631-1460 ext.126

County of Elgin
Planning Department
450 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas, Ontario
N5R 5V1 Canada
Phone: 519-631-1460
Fax: 519-631-4549