Rural Initiatives and Planning Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Council Appointees
Councillor Ketchabaw (Chair, Municipality of Bayham)
Councillor Sally Martyn (Municipality of Central Elgin)
Councillor Giguere (Township of Malahide)
Warden Mary French (Town of Aylmer)

Community Appointees
Donna Lunn

Community Grant Program

Are you a non-profit community group whose primary focus for your program or service is to respond to a community need within the County of Elgin? You may be eligible to apply for up to 50% of your program, service or event up to a maximum of $10,000.

Committee meeting videos are also available on our YouTube channel.