Contact

Homes Contact List

Bobier Villa

1 Bobier Lane – 29491 Pioneer Line,
Dutton ON, N0L 1J0
Phone: 519-762-2417

Director of Homes and Seniors Services
Michele Harris 519 631-1460 Ext. 191
mharris@elgin.ca

Administrator, Terri Benwell Ext. 233
tbenwell@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care
Deb Evans Ext. 224
devans@elgin.ca

Manager of Support Services
Ellen Stokes Ext. 228
estokes@elgin.ca

Elgin Manor

39262 Fingal Line R.R.#1
St. Thomas, Ontario N5P 3S5
Phone: 519-631-0620

Director of Homes and Seniors Services
Michele Harris 519 631-1460 Ext. 191
mharris@elgin.ca

Administrator, Terri Benwell Ext. 224
tbenwell@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care
Dave MacPherson Ext. 223
dmacpherson@elgin.ca

Resident Care Coordinator
Cheryl Eels Ext. 222
ceels@elgin.ca

Manager of Support Services
Chris Bhola Ext. 228
cbhola@elgin.ca

Terrace Lodge

475 Talbot St. E.
Aylmer, Ontario N5H 3A5
Phone: 519-773-9205

Director of Homes and Seniors Services
Michele Harris 519 631-1460 Ext. 191
mharris@elgin.ca

Administrator, Christine Leonard Ext. 222
cleonard@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care
Tracey Rutter Ext. 226
trutter@elgin.ca

Resident Care Coordinator
Nicole DePlancke Ext. 261
ndeplanke@elgin.ca

Manager of Support Services
Eireann Gagnier Ext. 229
egagnier@elgin.ca

Manager of Program and Therapy Services, Tanya Noble 519 631-1460 Ext. 192 tnoble@elgin.ca

Education and Quality Improvement Coordinator, Bev Drouillard bdrouillard@elgin.ca

Program Managers for Infection Control COMING SOON

Questions, concerns? Contact us!

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.
Business hours are Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. We are closed holidays.

Do you have a concern or a complaint?  If you do, take action and help improve care for residents.

Follow the home’s complaint process OR contact the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care at 1-866-434-0144 (7 days a week, 8:30am – 7:00pm) 

Or send a letter to:

Director
Long Term Care Inspections Branch
Long Term Care Operations Division
119 King St. W., 11th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y7