Change Contrast

  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Staff and Service Directory

Bobier Villa

Address

29491 Pioneer Line

Dutton, Ontario N0L 1J0

Phone Number / Business Office 519 762-2417
Fax Number 519 762-2361

Director of Seniors Services

Rhonda Duffy

519 631-1460 ext. 190

rduffy@elgin.ca

Bobier Villa Administrator

Michele Harris

519 762-2417

mharris@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care / Clinical Nurse Educator

Trang Pham

519 762-2417

tpham@elgin.ca

Manager of Support Services

Housekeeping / Laundry / Dietary

Liz Gloin

ext. 228

lgloin@elgin.ca

Manager of Programs and Therapy Services

Gift Shop / Volunteer Services / Family Council / Recreation

Tanya Noble

519 631-1460 ext. 192

tnoble@elgin.ca

Magnolia Lane

249
Oak Lane 240
Birch Lane 247

Recreation Department

ext. 243

nhunter@elgin.ca

sdoyle@elgin.ca

swebster@elgin.ca

Hair Salon ext. 226
Physiotherapy ext.  243
Maintenance Services kcarr@elgin.ca
Information Technology kcarr@elgin.ca

Elgin Manor

Address

39262 Fingal Line

St. Thomas, Ontario N5P 3S5

Phone Number / Business Office 519 631-0620
Fax Number 519 631-2307

Director of Seniors Services

Rhonda Duffy

519 631-1460 ext. 190

rduffy@elgin.ca

Elgin Manor Administrator

Michele Harris

519 631-0620 ext. 224

mharris@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care

Susan Stewart

519 631-0620 ext. 223

sstewart@elgin.ca

Manager of Support Services

Dietary / Housekeeping / Laundry

Chris Bhola

519 631-0620 ext. 228

cbhola@elgin.ca

Manager of Programs and Therapy Services

Volunteer Services / Family Council / Gift Shop / Recreation

Tanya Noble

519 631-1460 ext. 192

tnoble@elgin.ca

Nursing Station South

ext. 239

Nursing Station North

ext. 238

Recreation Services

 

ext. 230

kchapman@elgin.ca

rstewart@elgin.ca

Hair Salon ext. 231
Physiotherapy ext. 291
Maintenance Services nbogart@elgin.ca
Information Technology nbogart@elgin.ca

Terrace Lodge

Address

475 Talbot St. E.

Aylmer, Ontario N5H 3A5

Phone Number / Business Office 519 773-9205
Fax Number 519 765-2627

Director of Seniors Services / Administrator

Rhonda Duffy

519 631-1460 ext. 190

rduffy@elgin.ca

Manager of Resident Care

Marion Niessen

ext. 226

mniessen@elgin.ca

Lower South ext. 225
Lower North ext. 228
Upper South ext. 223
Upper North ext. 224

Manager of Support Services

Dietary / Housekeeping / Laundry

Annemarie Atkinson

ext. 229

aatkinson@elgin.ca

Manager of Programs and Therapy Services

Volunteers / Family Council / Recreation

Tanya Noble

519 631-1460 ext. 192

tnoble@elgin.ca

Recreation Department

 

ext. 230

khertner@elgin.ca

twillsey@elgin.ca

mdenniss@elgin.ca

Hair Salon ext. 237
Physiotherapy 519 773-9205

Adult Day Program

ext. 236

Maintenance Services mford@elgin.ca
Information Technology mford@elgin.ca