Police Services Board

Police Services Board Members:

Municipal Appointee

  • Mr. Dan Froese (representing Bayham/Malahide)

  • Ms. Sally Martyn, Chair (representing Central Elgin)

  • Ms. Ida McCallum (representing West Elgin, Southwold and Dutton Dunwich)

Provincial Appointee

  • Ms. Trudy Kanellis
  • Ms. Bonnie Vowel 


  • Inspector Brad Fishleigh
    Detachment Commander
    Elgin County Ontario Provincial Police
    42696 John Wise Line
    St. Thomas, ON N5P 3S9
    Phone: 519-631-2920
    Fax: 519-631-2923


  • Ms. Julie Gonyou
    CAO, County of Elgin
    450 Sunset Drive
    ST. Thomas, ON N5R 5V1
    Phone:  519-631-1460 ext. 161
    Fax: 519-633-7661