Change Contrast

  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Evergreen Reading Program

The Evergreen Award™, designed for adults of any age, is part of OLA’s Forest of Reading® programs. This program gives adult library patrons an opportunity to explore and enjoy Canadian fiction and non-fiction. Participants read any or all of the ten nominated titles and vote for their preferred selection. Voting takes place in October 2017.

Here is the full list of the 2017 nominees. Click on a cover to place a hold in the online catalogue.

The breakCarry meFive RosesThe hidden keysHow can I help?: A week in my lifeMiddle-aged boys & girlsThe name therapistSerial monogamyThe spawning groundsTomboy Survival Guide